As we are all preparing to spend time with our friends and families, we want to make you aware of our upcoming holiday hours. Please note that the offices of Big “I” Markets will close at 3 p.m. ET on Friday December 23 and will re-open Tuesday December 27. We will also close at 3 p.m. ET on Friday December 30 and re-open on Tuesday, January 3. Please plan accordingly, we are here to serve you!

Here to Help!

Contact

We are here for you. Please feel free to contact us at bigimarkets@iiaba.net or (703) 647-7800.

You may also use our staff directory to find and contact a specific team member. 

Mailing Address
Big “I” Markets
PO Box 780
Prosperity, SC 29127

Featured Training Videos

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via this contact form.  All correspondence involving coverage submissions for accounts on Big “I” Markets must be submitted through the system and coverage is not considered bound until a Binder Confirmation transaction is created.

Meet Our Team

The Big “I” Markets team is here to answer your questions. Contact us for assistance or with any product questions. We look forward to working with you.
Download: Big “I” Markets Organization Chart

Technical Support

Nics Lopez

Technical Support
nics.lopez@iiaba.net
703-706-5499

Compliance, Licensing & Administration

Sahara Apolinario

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
sahara.apolinario@iiaba.net
703-706-8764

Ren Lim

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
ren.lim@iiaba.net
703-706-8765

Alecxa Valiente

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
alecxa.valiente@iiaba.net
703-706-8761

Lena Orsini

Director of Compliance, Licensing & Administration
lena.orsini@iiaba.net
703-706-5418

RLI & Personal Umbrella Markets

April Pitz

Director
april.pitz@iiaba.net
703-706-5360

Affluent Market Team

Chrystal Washington

Senior Underwriter, Affluent
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Gena Brooks

Junior Underwriter/CSR Affluent Markets
gena.brooks@iiaba.net
703-706-5434

Charles Jacob (Cham)

Affluent Market Underwriting, CSR
charles.jacob@iiaba.net
703-706-8760

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Standard Market Team

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Yolanda Smith

Non-Standard Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

Cris DeJesus

Underwriting Assistant/CSR
cris.dejesus@iiaba.net
703-706-5437

Ashley Snyder

Personal Lines Underwriter
ashley.snyder@iiaba.net
703-706-5485

Non-Standard Markets

Stacey Frazier

Surplus Lines Underwriting Manager
stacey.frazier@iiaba.net
703-706-5422

Commercial Lines Team

Gwen Lombardi

Manager and Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Crystal Holman

Junior Commercial Lines Underwriter
crystal.holman@iiaba.net
703-706-5401

Angeline Leto

Commercial Lines, CSR
angeline.leto@iiaba.net
703-706-5364

Coalition

Christy Hammond

Cyber Insurance Program Manager
christy.hammond@iiaba.net
703-706-5447