fbpx

Let's Talk!

Contact

PO Box 780
Prosperity, SC 29127

Drop us a line.

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via this Contact Us form.  All correspondence involving coverage submissions for accounts on Big “I” Markets must be submitted through the system and coverage is not considered bound until a Binder Confirmation transaction is created.

Meet Our Team

The Big “I” Markets team is here to answer your questions. Contact us for assistance or with any product questions. We look forward to working with you.

Aimee Fawns

Aimee Fawns

Assistant Vice President
Big I Advantage
aimee.pineiro@iiaba.net
703-706-5408

Nancy Doherty

Personal Lines Manager
Big “I” Markets & Eagle Agency
nancy.doherty@iiaba.net
703-706-5389

Carla McGee

Carla McGee

Cyber Insurance Program Manager
carla.mcgee@iiaba.net
703-706-5464

Jacob Quintana


Technical Support
jacob.quintana@iiaba.net
703-706-5418

Claire McCormack

Commercial Lines Underwriter
claire.mccormack@iiaba.net
703-706-5415

Gwen Lombardi

Commercial Lines Underwriter
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Aysha Jordan

Affluent Program Underwriter
aysha.jordan@iiaba.net
703-706-5382

Chrystal Washington

Junior Underwriter
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Kim Bromwell

Affluent Program CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

Yolanda Smith

Personal Lines Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374