fbpx

Here to Help!

Contact

We are here for you. Please feel free to contact us at bigimarkets@iiaba.net or (703) 647-7800.

You may also use our staff directory to find and contact a specific team member. 

Mailing Address
Big “I” Markets
PO Box 780
Prosperity, SC 29127

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via this contact form.  All correspondence involving coverage submissions for accounts on Big “I” Markets must be submitted through the system and coverage is not considered bound until a Binder Confirmation transaction is created.

Featured Training Videos

Watch more “How To” videos in our Learning Center.

Meet Our Team

The Big “I” Markets team is here to answer your questions. Contact us for assistance or with any product questions. We look forward to working with you.

Carla McGee

Carla McGee

AVP, Big “I” Markets & Coalition
carla.mcgee@iiaba.net
703-706-5495

Nancy Doherty

Personal Lines Director
Big “I” Markets & Eagle Agency
nancy.doherty@iiaba.net
703-706-5389

anne-shealy-pic-crop

Anne Shealy

Cyber Insurance Program Manager
anne.shealy@iiaba.net
703-706-5452

Michael Welch

Agency Success Specialist, Technical Support & Jewelers Mutual Underwriter
michael.welch@iiaba.net
703-706-5364

Claire McCormack

Supervisor & Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
claire.mccormack@iiaba.net
703-706-5415

Gwen Lombardi

Commercial Lines Underwriter
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Aysha Jordan

Supervisor & Senior Underwriter, Affluent Program
aysha.jordan@iiaba.net
703-706-5382

Chrystal Washington

Affluent Program Underwriter
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

Yolanda Smith

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374

Karen Lancaster

Surplus Lines Underwriter, Personal
karen.lancaster@iiaba.net
703-706-5406

Gena Brooks

Junior Underwriter/CSR Affluent Markets
gena.brooks@iiaba.net
703-706-5434

Lena Orsini

Compliance & Team Administrator
Mergers & Acquisitions
lena.orsini@iiaba.net
703-706-5418

Please note: Our office will be closed from December 23 through December 27. It will also close at 3pm ET on December 30th and re-open on Monday, January 3rd.